Szukaj notariusza:  

   

   

   

1.
Łukasz Abramowicz
Adres: al. IX-wieków Kielc 2 A/5, 25-516 Kielce
Telefon: 41 343 22 90
Fax: 41 343 22 90
Email: Lukasz.Abramowicz@kin.pl

2.
Agnieszka Adamczyk
Adres: ul. Króla Kazimierza Wielkiego 15, 32-300 Olkusz
Telefon: 32 754 48 88, 690 660 390
Email: Agnieszka.Adamczyk@kin.pl

3.
Izabela Adamiec
Adres: ul. Spółdzielcza nr 24/9, 26-200 Końskie
Telefon: 41 307 00 46, 881 24 53 45
Email: Izabela.Adamiec@kin.pl

4.
Magdalena Adamus
Celebański Piotr, Piróg Rafałs.c.
Adres: ul. Jana III Sobieskiego 17, 29-100 Włoszczowa
Telefon: 41 381 12 78, 512 903 687
Email: Magdalena.Adamus@kin.pl

5.
Dominika Angerman-Wajda
Wajda Waldemar, Czernicka Marta, Wajda Wojciech s.c.
Adres: ul. J. Piłsudskiego 36/4, 31-111 Kraków
Telefon: 12 429 65 57, 12 429 65 64, 12 431 27 07
Fax: 12 431 26 77
Email: Dominika.Angerman.Wajda@kin.pl

6.
Stanisław Antkiewicz
Adres: Rynek 13, 32-410 Dobczyce
Telefon: 603 695 974, 531 331 392, 12 307 09 87
Email: Stanislaw.Antkiewicz@kin.pl

7.
Dagmara Antosiak
Adres: ul. Spokojna nr 1, 32-070 Czernichów
Telefon: 12 422 56 24, 660 134 992
Email: Dagmara.Antosiak@kin.pl

8.
Grzegorz Arczyński
Adres: ul. Sienkiewicza 11, 25-350 Kielce
Telefon: 41 344 27 13
Email: Grzegorz.Arczynski@kin.pl

9.
Magdalena Augustyn
Adres: ul. Szkolna 30, 28-500 Kazimierza Wielka
Telefon: 603 100 313
Email: Magdalena.Augustyn@kin.pl, notariusz.kazimierzawielka@gmail.com

10.
Monika Baczyńska-Pytlik
Adres: Rynek Górny 12/1, 32-020 Wieliczka
Telefon: 12 291 30 50, 881 710 720
Fax: 12 291 30 31
Email: Monika.Baczynska.Pytlik@kin.pl

11.
Andrzej Balcerak
Adres: ul. Lwowska 2/11, 30-548 Kraków
Telefon: 508 816 050
Email: Andrzej.Balcerak@kin.pl

12.
Anna Banyś
Adres: ul. Króla Kazimierza Wielkiego 99, 32-300 Olkusz
Telefon: 32 754 58 38
Fax: 32 754 58 38
Email: Anna.Banys@kin.pl, notariuszbanys@op.pl

13.
Konrad Barański
Adres: ul. Michała Bałuckiego 16, 30-318 Kraków
Telefon: 12 633 67 74
Email: Konrad.Baranski@kin.pl

14.
Sylwia Barutowicz-Wieczorek
Adres: ul. Bronowicka 19/LU 15 i 18, 30-084 Kraków
Telefon: 12 638 15 98, 12 638 88 98
Fax: 12 636 46 16
Email: Sylwia.Barutowicz.Wieczorek@kin.pl

15.
Ilona Bąkiewicz-Skorupa
Tomasz Salagierski s.c.
Adres: ul. Piłsudskiego 1, 26-200 Końskie
Telefon: 41 372 26 16
Email: Ilona.Bakiewicz.Skorupa@kin.pl, notariuszkonskie@gmail.com

16.
Jarosław Bech
Adres: ul. Kozia 3, 25-514 Kielce
Telefon: 41 314 11 68
Fax: 41 314 11 68
Email: Jaroslaw.Bech@kin.pl

17.
Małgorzata Bereś-Bzdyl
Adres: Rynek 14, 32-090 Słomniki
Telefon: 12 388 18 23, 608 150 520
Fax: 12 388 05 90
Email: Malgorzata.Beres.Bzdyl@kin.pl

18.
Małgorzata Bidzińska
Adres: Aleja Parkowa 1, 28-500 Kazimierza Wielka
Telefon: 41 352 24 90
Email: Malgorzata.Bidzinska@kin.pl

19.
Jakub Biernat
Długopolska-Pliszka Joanna s. c.
Adres: ul. Szewska 22, 31-009 Kraków
Telefon: 12 421 21 02
Email: Jakub.Biernat@kin.pl

20.
Łukasz Bies
Adres: Rynek 21, 32-650 Kęty
Telefon: 33 432 27 00
Email: Lukasz.Bies@kin.pl

21.
Paweł Blajer
Syk Greta s.c.
Adres: ul. Limanowskiego 35/1-2, 30-551 Kraków
Telefon: 12 292 24 70, 606 770 460
Email: Pawel.Blajer@kin.pl

22.
Sandra Błaszczyk-Kozłowska
Adres: ul. Kalwaryjska 12/12, 30-509 Kraków
Telefon: 12 341 46 39
Fax: 12 341 40 62
Email: Sandra.Blaszczyk.Kozlowska@kin.pl

23.
Agnieszka Bochenek-Perek
Adres: ul. Pułaskiego 14/24, 30-305 Kraków
Telefon: 12 255 65 70
Fax: 12 255 65 71
Email: Agnieszka.Bochenek@kin.pl

24.
Dawid Bogacz
Adres: ul. Wąska 2, 34-480 Jabłonka
Telefon: 18 264 12 02, 789 267 013
Email: Dawid.Bogacz@kin.pl

25.
Ewa Borowiec
Adres: ul. Partyzantów 11, 27-500 Opatów
Telefon: 15 868 22 56
Email: Ewa.Borowiec@kin.pl

strona / 20